Bell Times

Primary Students

Start 8:50am     Finish 3:15pm

Secondary Students

Start 8:40am     Finish 3:20pm

Term Dates 2023

Term 1 starts Monday 30 January 2023 (Kinder, Prep, Year 7 and Year 12) and

Tuesday 31 January 2023 for all other year levels

Term 1 ends Thursday 6 April 2023

Term 2 Wednesday 26 April – Friday 23 June

Term 3 Monday 17 July – Friday 15 September

Term 4 Monday 2 October – Thursday 7 December

Student Free Days

Monday 24 April 2023

Wednesday 10 May 2023

Friday 18 August 2023

Tuesday 5 September 2023

Monday 6 November 2023

Friday 8 December 2023

Term Dates 2024

TERM 1        

Staff commence Monday 22 January

Preps, Year 7 & 12 commence Monday 29 January

All other students commence Tuesday 30 January

TERM ENDS Thursday 28 March

(Easter Weekend 29 March – 1 April)

TERM 2   

Staff & Students commence Monday 15 April

TERM ENDS Friday 28 June

TERM 3        

Staff commence Monday 15 July

(ITEC 14-17 July)

Students commence Monday 22 July

TERM ENDS Friday 20 September

TERM 4

Staff & Students commence Monday 7 October

TERMS ENDS Thursday 5 December

Staff finish Tuesday 10 December