Bell Times

Primary Students

Start 8:50am     Finish 3:15pm

Secondary Students

Start 8:40am     Finish 3:20pm

Term Dates 2021

Term 1 Monday 1 February 2021 – Thursday 1 April 2021

Term 2 Monday 19 April 2021 – Friday 25 June 2021

Term 3 Monday 19 July 2021 – Friday 17 September 2021

Term 4 Monday 4 October 2021 – Thursday 9 December 2021

Student Free Days

Wednesday 5 May 2021

Friday 20 August 2021

Tuesday 7 September 2021

Monday 1 November 2021