Your Journey Begins Here Enrolments Book a tour
Plenty Kids Kinder ELC kids early learning centre located in Doreen & Mernda Melbourne

Plenty Kids Early Learning Centre Melbourne

World-Class ELC Program

Plenty Kids Early Learning Centre offers a first-class Christian education for children from three years of age. Plenty Kids offers a 3-year-old Pre-Kindergarten Program and 4-year-old Kindergarten Program. Outside school hours care may be accessed on campus through Camp Australia.

The Plenty Kids Early Learning Centre operates from 8:15 am to 4 pm, Monday to Friday and is closed during scheduled Plenty Valley Christian College term breaks, public holidays and pupil free days.

Plenty Kids Learning Outcomes

Plenty Kids Early Learning Centre operates within the principles and learning outcomes of the Victorian Early Years Learning and Development Framework (VEYLDF) that is structured around five interconnected Learning and Development Outcomes for young children.

The five outcomes are:

·         Children have a strong sense of identity (Identity)

·         Children are connected with and contribute to their world (Community)

·         Children have a strong sense of wellbeing (Wellbeing)

·         Children are confident and involved learners (Learning)

·         Children are effective communicators (Communication)

     
Group Wallaby Group

(4-year-old Kindergarten)

Joey Group

(3-year-old Pre-Kindergarten)

Possum Group

(4-year-old Kindergarten)

 
Monday  8:45am – 3:15pm      
Tuesday    8:45 – 11:45am    
Wednesday  8:45am – 3:15pm   8:45am – 3:15pm  
Thursday    8:45 – 11:45am 8:45am – 3:15pm  
Friday  8:45am – 12:15pm   8:45am – 12:15pm  

Term Dates 2020

Term 1: Monday, 3 February – Friday, 27 March 2020

Term 2: Tuesday, 14 April – Friday, 26 June 2020

Term 3: Monday, 20 July – Friday, 18 September 2020

Term 4: Monday, 5 October – Friday, 11 December 2020

Student Free Days 2020

Wednesday, 29 April 2020

Friday, 14 August 2020

Tuesday, 8 September 2020

Monday, 2 November 2020

Monday, 14 December 2020

 

Plenty Kids Application Form

PK Enrolment and Orientation Policy-V1.2

PVCC Plenty Kids Fee Schedule 2020

Kinder Uniform Order Form